Sin City Stamps Has a DT Call

Sincity Logo

SinCity Stamps is looking for a few awesome Designers to
showcase SinCity Stamps Products!!

If you LOVE to play with Stamps, ChipBoard, stencils and Masks show us
what you can do!!
We’re looking for talented artists and designers who know how to
inspire others to create. For those that also seek opportunities to
have their stamp work prominently featured, SinCity Stamps Design
Team is a great fit!

I am excited to try out for this design team,  I love their stamps!

I’m excited to share my project with all of you!

Here is the project I designed for submissionfinished project

(Click on pictures to enlarge)

A Word Art Canvas ~ My Daughter the Graduate!

Here is how I completed the canvas

Grad Canvas Collage

Step by step 2

After preparing all my pieces, I then layered and glued everything down around my daughters photo. I have to share a cool idea I found on Pinterest.stamped fingerI feel in love with the idea of stamping my fingers into a heart as a signature framed in chipboard. The picture to the left shows how a couple each stamped their finger print and framed it with their names. Such a creative and personal idea!

upclose

Maddie Grad Pic

Thanks for stopping by today 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Sin City Stamps. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sin City Stamps Has a DT Call

  1. cottagerca says:

    Wow, great tutorial, appreciate the step by steps on how to get the look. Well designed and nice showcasing of the stamps in the muti-media canvas. Love all the layering.

  2. Jennifer Snyder says:

    You have a great flair for satmps and innovation

Leave a Reply

