More Distress Minis to love!

Tim Holtz has announced a new line up of new distress minis! These are my favorite type of distressing ink pads because they are so easy to hold and work with (especially tiny details on my punch art and paper piecing’s).

1distress_Facebook

Check out Tim Holtz new video using these cool minis! (Video Here)

Check out these blogs for some great ideas and

a chance to win a new set of these for yourself:

paula cheney
ali edwards
jennifer mcguire
wendy vecchi
mou saha
may flaum
joy kennedy
tammy tutterow
shelly hickox

Thanks for stopping by today 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

