I Won :) Thank You Zva!

I was one of the lucky winners of Zva’s June DT Blog Hop!

From Windy Robinson’s blog…  ‪thescrapbookguru said…

Wow, simple but stunning, the black bling flourish

really pops against the great colour scheme!

I am so excited to get some of Zva’s Products!! I can’t wait to create something gorgeous!

Congratulations to the other winners 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Zva Creative and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Won :) Thank You Zva!

  1. cottagerca says:

    Zva is such a great product, enjoy and thank you Zva

  2. Awesome-ness WINS!!! You’ll have to share (take a picture and post) what you win!!

Leave a Reply

