CSI Case File No. 129

I am super excited to be a part of a new blog CSI. What a fun blog! I have always been a fan of investigative ways of using physical evidence to solve puzzles. But,in this case scrapbook projects! I was so excited to see I was approved to become a member today. I got busy right away with my first challenge Case File No. 129! CSI File No. 129csi 129 007aThis was a fun challenge. Here’s what I had to do;CSI 129 File

I used all 5 colours suggested. From the Evidence, I chose to use silver metal, flowers, stems, stitching and glitter. From the Testimony, I made a tag to prompt the photo of the meal taking place and I chose to you ‘set’ in my title “Ready Set Dance”.

This layout is one of many for an album I am making for a friend Carol, I would love to be able to tell her that this layout won a cool prize… wish us luck!

The greatest thing about this blog… it’s very cool, very inspiring and unique!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in CSI and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CSI Case File No. 129

  1. cottagerca says:

    Great layout, showcasing the CSI elements. Nice work with the color scheme.

Leave a Reply

