Sweet Unity!

This weekend I was able to find some time to create with Unity Stamps. I created 6 monochromatic baby shower cards, 3 in pink and 3 in blue. I adore all of these stamps from their ‘Itty Bitty Collection’, it was fun working with my embossing powders again. On the ‘So happy for you’ cards, I filled in the tiny hearts on the ultra-sound with clear stickle glitter. On the ‘Delight in the little things’ cards, I added little pearl gems. Finally on the ‘New set of wheels’ cards, I cut the top of the buggy out to add some 3D pop and some glitter for dimension. I also added some Zva gems to the pink card to add some bling!

So happy for you! {from the itty bitty collection}cards 006acards 001a

Delight in the little things {from the itty bitty collection}cards 005acards 003aNew set of wheels {from the itty bitty collection}

cards 002acards 004a

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Tombow USA, Unity Stamp Co., Zva Creative and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

