I’m Batty For You!

Tonight I am hosting a crop at my local Michaels store, where I teach Paper Crafting. I wanted to share a card I made as a make and take gift for the ladies. aug2014M 004a

I’m Batty For You ~ Card

Supplies; Scrap background paper, EK Success bat punch, Washi tape, batty for you stamp set by Stampin Up and Mini Mason Jar stamp by Recollections.

I stamped onto acetate with ‘Jet Black’ StazOn ink, StazOn is a solvent-based ink, designed for decorating non-porous and semi-porous surfaces, such as metal, shrink plastic, acrylic, cellophane, aluminum foil, leather and some glass surfaces. Thanks to its mild smell, StazOn is much safer to use than other permanent inks. Available in 31 colours. For everything from industrial projects to home decor, StazOn is sure to remain the top crafting ink. I personally love it!

I used my current favourite stamp set from recollections;

imagesU1TQQ1BZ

My next class featuring this stamp set is running Friday, September 26th from 6pm-8pm. A few seats are still available, all classes are to be paid in advance at Michaels (Brantford).

Thanks for stopping by today 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Tombow USA and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Batty For You!

  1. Danie says:

    Heather this is a great card – love it!!

Leave a Reply

