I’m Batty For Halloween!

I’m Batty For Halloween!

Played with some stamps today and thought I would share a few cards I made. Recently, I was a blog hop winner on Zva Creative. Today I had an opportunity to create something sparkly with my prize package. Thank You Zva Creative for my goodies, I love everything!Zva Creative Prize

I love working with these gems, they are so easy to cut and customize to fit my projects! Today I created this Batty Halloween card and customized my Zva gems for the prefect fit.cards sept 2014 007a cards sept 2014 010a

I love how it turned out!


I also made a simple bat card using my ‘Top Notch’ die by Stampin Up. I embossed on his smile and used a oval and circle punch to create his wings. This took less than 5 minutes to make and would make a quick fun card to make with kids.

cards sept 2014 004a


I also made a Batty for You card from 4 different stamp sets!

My favorite set right now is the Mason Jar Set from Michaels, I can’t stop using it… the possibilities are endless, I love it!

cards sept 2014 005a

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Tombow USA, Zva Creative and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Batty For Halloween!

  1. Marta says:

    Heather 🙂 I am not Halloween person at all but I must say the bat black card is so much fun, great project. Another cards are very nice too 🙂 ps. wow I love your goodies 🙂

Leave a Reply

