Little Turkey!

I don’t know about you, but growing up my grandma referred to me as a little turkey all the time. Like kids do, I got into stuff, played pranks and said things that only kids would have the nerve to say. Recently I was inspired on Pinterest by a cute little turkey layout. I have modified it and created a class to share it with others who have little turkeys of their own.

Close Up Page 1

Up Close Page 2

Little Turkey Layout

Join me on Saturday, October 11th to create this adorable 2 page layout. In this Scrap In class students will learn; Using Tombow adhesives, punch art, stamping and dimension techniques. Only 6 kits are available (as shown). Sign up early to guarantee your seat and kit. Once kits are sold out, students may still sign up, however additional kits will be modified to meet the need and may be slightly different based on paper availability.

All classes are purchased in store only. More Info Here.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Heather

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Little Turkey!

  1. cottagerca says:

    Wonderful layout. So fresh and creative. Love the punch layering, 3-D dimensional feature on this layout. Love the paper punching features…

Leave a Reply

