World Card Making Day 2014

WCMD2014

Operation Write Home  is providing the best possible service to our nation’s heroes, check out the guidelines if you would like to be a part of this amazing community and help inspire our heroes with your cards. Thank our Heroes with cards of hope and love!

In honor of World Card making Day 2014, I have made a card that I would like to share.

Give Love

The ticket to happiness; live simple, be grateful, give love and laugh lots. All of things are possible thanks to the sacrifice of many heroes that fight for our rights and freedom everyday. I thank each and everyone of them and their families for the sacrifices they make for me and my family, “Thank You With All the Love in My Heart!”.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Heather

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Tombow USA and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to World Card Making Day 2014

  1. cottagerca says:

    great card to celebrate this occasion with.

  2. born57 says:

    Love your card Heather! I agree with your ticket to happiness.

  3. Marshall says:

    great card

  4. Dawn says:

    What a lovely card, Heather! The fun sentiment and colors complement one another perfectly. Thanks for the wonderful words in your post today! Happy WCMD! ♡

  5. Sybrina K says:

    What a fun card with a great message! Thanks for supporting OWH.

  6. bam7462 says:

    Great card! Wonderful words to live by and I love the bling.

Leave a Reply

