Tombow Challenge: Shadow Boxes! by Marie Browning

Tombow Challenge: Shadow Boxes! by Marie Browning

Time for a Tombow Challenge! This time they are highlighting shadow boxes; all kinds, shapes and sizes! Here is my the shadow box I created using Tombow products. Tub Play Tub Play 2

I used Tombow’s Extreme Adhesive, Mono Multi Liquid Glue and Foam Tabs.

Here’s what you can win if you enter your shadow box project; Marie_shadowbox

What can you create using ‘shadow boxes’ as your inspiration? Link up your project and have a chance for a prize of Tombow Products! Winner will be announced October 15! – See more at: Tombow USA

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Heather

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Tombow USA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tombow Challenge: Shadow Boxes! by Marie Browning

  1. cottagerca says:

    wow!!! wonderfully cute shadow boxes… you sure gave Tombow a workout and they passed with flying colors, Tombow is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

