Thanks for Thinking of Me

So often we take for granted the wonderful little things people in our lives do for us. Some things are huge and some things are small but in every way we should always remember to take the time to say thank you. I am blessed to have many family and friends who do so many things to make my life easier and sometimes just say the right things to make me feel better. I am blessed and for that I am grateful.

Today I created this card as a thank you to my brother for always being there for me and my children. He never asks for anything in return but is always there when we need him. Thank You Marshall, I Love You!

Thanks for Thinking of Me

I chose black and blue tones, it felt masculine but still soft. I added some glitter here and there and some Zva Creative gems behind my hand rolled roses. Stamp sentiment by Hero Arts and card assembled with Tombow Mono Multi Adhesive.

Thanks for stopping by today. Heather 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Tombow USA, Zva Creative and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

