Thank You Tombow!

Design Team Finalist

Thank You Tombow for choosing me as 1 of the top 10 finalist, I am honored!!

As many of my personal friends and family know, Tombow has been choice for adhesive since 1993 when I was first introduced to scrapbooking. I never would have imagined taking the chance and applying for their design team 21 years later. To be named 1 of the top 10 finalist is an absolute honor and I am ecstatic beyond words. After viewing the other finalists, I am honored to be among such creative talent!

Congratulations to the other 9 Finalists: Check out the talent!

 Erin Reed

Tina McDonald

Jennifer Priest

Danielle Hayes

Latrice Murphy

Diana Larson

Carisa Zglobicki

Beth Watson

Michelle Liiamatainen

 I am off to get busy planning my project for round 2. Stay tuned!! 🙂

I am also working on the Altered Christmas Gift Challenge by Debbie Fisher. This week Debbie is the hostess for Tombow’s monthly challenge. Debbie’s challenge is for you to alter a dollar store item into a lovely gift to give for Christmas. – For more info look here.

It’s going to be a busy weekend 🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! Heather

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Tombow USA. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thank You Tombow!

  1. Heather – that is AMAZING but not surprising! You are so dedicated and talented – Good LUCK!!
    The TEAM will SHINE having you aboard

  2. cottagerca says:

    Congratulations on making the 1st round at tombow. Tombow is the adhesive of choice. Looking forward to your next artist creation.

  3. Congratulations, how exciting!

  4. Karen Lemay says:

    Congratulations Heather I am a huge fan of your work! Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

