Sizzix Movers & Shapers L Die – Card, Square Flip-its!

Recently, I bought a new Sizzix Movers & Shapers L Die – Card, Square Flip-its! ; Movers & Shapers dies are creativity in motion. These Base Dies set the scene for some wonderful creations, working with the movable magnetic dies to create a truly customized shape-cutting experience. I love that I have finally added this die collection to my card making supplies and got it on a Black Friday sale at Michaels! I ran back out and picked up the circle set just because of the great value these die sets offer.

First here is my card and next a great video with Stephanie Barnard…

Sizzix Flip It Square Card Front

The stamp set I used was Hampton Art’s Snowflakes, Studio G glitter glue and Tombow Mono Multi Liquid Glue Adhesive to assemble.

Sizzix Flip It Square Card Front Inside

Here is a video on how to make a card flip with Stephanie Barnard;

Thanks for stopping by today! Heather 🙂

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Tombow USA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

