Thank You Stamper’s Sampler!

Thank You Stamper’s Sampler for Publishing Me!

I am thrilled to share some happy news, I was recently published in Stampington &  CO.  Magazines ‘Stamper’s Sampler’ and ‘Take 10’. I entered a fun challenge designing a dress template. Here are my recent published projects.

My Project in Stamper’s Sampler Pgs. 87 & 116.

Stampers-Sampler-Winter-2015-600x600 Dress Template Challenge

Thank you for featuring me on the Closer Look Section too! I love how this dress turned out, I rubbed it with inks and smoothed with wax paper to give it the look of laced leather. I used Unity Stamps (Stamped with Clearsnap Ink), May Arts Ribbon Tombow adhesives and markers for all my projects, I just love these companies!.

christmas 2 2014 020a   Closer Look

My project in Take 10 Page 95.

1TAK-1501-Take-Ten-Winter-2015-600x600Take 10 Publication

If you love to make cards and like being inspired by what others create, Stampington & Co. have so many amazing magazines to inspire you. Check them out and be sure to get your copy of your favorite one!.

Thanks for stopping by today. 🙂 Heather

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You Stamper’s Sampler!

  1. cottagerca says:

    Congratulations on your published works of art! All the best in 2015!! Great design on that dress challenge.

Leave a Reply

