TheSbkGuru Etsy Shop

Well I have finally set up my Etsy Shop! Here you will find handmade cards and creations made by me, using all top quality, acid and lignin free products. Not sure why that is important… I’ll explain. Most paper contains acid. This will damage photos over time and cause them to fade. Most papers also contain lignin, a natural component of wood. Lignin will break down and become acidic over time. Therefore, make sure your paper is acid-free and lignin-free for longest phot or shelf life.

Here’s a sneek peek of one of the items available in my Etsy shop.

 Fishermans Vest 

The Fisherman’s Vest is perfect for anyone in your life who loves to go fishing. The vest is adorned with dramatic, over sized ‘lure’ eye candy! Inside the card is blank for you to customize your message; Great for Birthdays, Special Holidays or even just to surprise your favorite fisherman/woman with this amazing detailed card, just to say “You’re a Great Catch!”. I have had a great response so far and looking forward to expanded my Vest card collection. Half of my cards are already sold, there is only 5 left. If you would like a custom vest card, do not hesitate to contact me and tell me what you would like. The possibilities for this card style are endless!

Thank you for stopping by today 🙂 Heather

 

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TheSbkGuru Etsy Shop

  1. ava gavloski says:

    Great news to hear the Etsy shop is up and running. Scouted out your shop and WOW!!! cards are wonderful. Craftsmanship is perfection!!!! All the best in 2016.

  2. Samantha says:

    That’s terrific to hear about Etsy shop!!! I know you will do well as your work is amazing!!!!

  3. Pingback: DIY Crown Planner Clip | Heather Miller

Leave a Reply

