Pion Designs with a Dusty Attic Touch

Hello and Welcome to my Blog…
Today I would like to share a card I made inspired by two leading
Scrapbooking companies with wonderful quality products.
Pion Designs presents a monthly challenge and May’s Photo challenge was so appealing to me, I just had to support and play along with the team.
This Photo truly brings the memories of spring to the for front of ones mind.
As I was visiting all of my favorite sites, the Dusty Attic Chipboard Blog
caught my eye with their Mood Board Challenge.
I found the combination of these two May challenges so pleasurable,
I just had to make a spring card.
Hope you will join me and fellow designers by participating and
supporting these two fine companies.
Supplies
Dusty Atttic Mini Picket Fence  DA0698
Pion Designs Paper Collections
 Still Mor, For Mother, Klippark PD2314
Minnenas Atelje, Studio of Memories, Bird song PD1503
May Arts Ribbon
Clearsnap Inks
Tombow Adhesive
About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Pion Designs with a Dusty Attic Touch

  1. cottagerca says:

    Wow, great presentation of the Dustry Attic chipboard fence…. lovely interpretation of the the mood board.

  2. FAB Spring card Heather!! So pretty and delicate – love the colour combo

  3. Samantha says:

    Oh my goodness what a beautiful card!!!! I love how you used the dusty attic products!!! Keep up the amazing work!!! Looking forward to seeing more of your projects 🙂

  4. Pion Design says:

    What a beautiful spring card, Heather! Love your color choices. Thank you for participating in the Pion Design Challenge.

  5. Patricia Basson says:

    Such a gorgeous looking card..Pion Papers and Dusty make a good combo don’t they…!I love how you have dressed the Dusty chipboard..Thank you for joining us this month at the Dusty attic challenge…

Leave a Reply

