Order Your Unique Framed Custom Paper-Piecing Today!

Over the years I have done many custom projects for many people. I am currently accepting orders now. Send me a private message by email and let me know if you are interested in having something unique and special made just for you.

My specialty is paper-piecing but I also do custom scrapbook albums for people who want a scrapbook but do not want to spend the money on all the tools and/or don’t have the time to actually create the pages.

braelyn

The above picture shows the customers original photo and the side photos show the paper piecing made from it. The reason the paper doll is standing on a stack of books, is because she was a student at the time and this captured her current experiences, learning during crunch time and partying with friends during her downtime. As we all now, life is about balance… thus, balancing her on a stack of books.

I’m excited to be able to get involved with these custom projects, they bring me a lot of joy when creating them, but more importantly,..when I compete them and hear how happy my customers and friends are when seeing them. This is a unique gift to be cherished for years and years to come. Let me know if you are interested in this special gift for someone you love…or maybe you’d like one of yourself 🙂

Visit my Etsy Shop to place your order: TheSbkGuru

Thanks for stopping by, Heather

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in My Etsy Shop, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Order Your Unique Framed Custom Paper-Piecing Today!

  1. cottagerca says:

    A great year ahead for your business

Leave a Reply

