Day 5 Rainbow With Shannon Edwards

Today is the final day of #colortheorywithshannon Day 5 ‘Rainbow’

Check out Shannon’s final colour theory post here: http://lingeringhappinessco.blogspot.com/2019/03/giu-2019-day-5-rainbow.html

Here’s my take on the rainbow challenge.

I have also added pics of all the Unity Stamp Co., stamps used to create my card. *disclosure; the compositions this card was found on Pinterest by a stamper listed as blindstamper.

Thanks for stopping by today. Please leave a comment to let me know you were here. 😊

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 5 Rainbow With Shannon Edwards

  1. Ava Gavloski says:

    Love the butterfly dimension….. Very pretty card.

Leave a comment