The Paper Napkin Challenge

Hi, thanks for popping by today too see what’s new.

Yesterday, Bobbie SueMcConathy create a challenge on Unity Stamp CO’s Facebook, Unity {show & tell} Community page. You can find this awesome community here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/unitystampco/

You can find Bobbie Sue’s blog here: https://www.two38creations.com/2019/04/decoupage-napkin-card-challenge.html

So here’s my entry for the napkin challenge & a snapshot of the stamps & supplies I used.

I’ve taught this napkin technique in the past. Here’s the card I taught in 2017.

If this is a technique class you would like to learn, let me know in the comments below. I’ll set something up. If you have made a card or project using the napkin technique, share your link in the comments below. I’d love to see them!

Thanks for stopping by today 🥰

About thescrapbookguru

Hi, I 'm Heather. Scrapbooking has been my hobby for two decades! I enjoy every aspect of paper crafting and art mediums in general. I Specialize in creating custom albums. My paper passion is punch art and paper piecing. Feel free to contact me for information on creating something custom and special for you or your loved ones.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Paper Napkin Challenge

  1. Ava Gavloski says:

    Great presentations. Bravo.

  2. Joyce Verdon says:

    Oh my…so gorgeous! I absolutely love this look! Great job!

  3. Mai Lefler says:

    I just love this and can’t wait to learn it 😘

  4. Debbie Borthwick says:

    I love this card, Heather! It looks amazing!! I love the technique, too. I’ve decoupaged napkins many times, it’s like creating your own designer paper.

Leave a comment